The Department is divided into five sections: Guidance & Administration, Indigenous Village Economic Affairs, Arts & Culture, Reserve Lands Management and Indigenous Village Development.
Currently, the department comprises the following full-time staff: one director, one deputy director, seven staff at the department office, nine staff at the Guidance & Administration Section, seven staff at the Indigenous Village Economic Affairs Section, nine staff at the Arts & Culture Section, 12 staff at the Reserve Lands Management Section and seven staff at the Indigenous Village Development Section.

Organize Structure